Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to the Norwalk-La Mirada Unified School District
Staff email: Office 365

Human Resources Staff

John M. Lopez

Assistant Superintendent

x.102131

jmlopez@nlmusd.org

Steve Fericean

Administrative Secretary II

x. 102131

sfericean@nlmusd.org

Michael R. Gotto, Ed.D.

Director

x. 102132

 mgotto@nlmusd.org 

Maria I. Carbajal

Coordinator

x. 102134

mcarbajal@nlmusd.org

VACANT

Applications Analyst

x. 102218

 

Rosie P. Flores

Applications Analyst

x. 102209

rpflores@nlmusd.org

Vianey Cazares

Credentials Technician

x. 102124

vcazares@nlmusd.org

Norma Zavala Ramos

Personnel Clerk III

x. 102217

nzavalaramos@nlmusd.org 

Allyson K. Holland

Personnel Clerk III

x. 102128

aholland@nlmusd.org

Lizbeth Garcia

Personnel Clerk III

x. 102094

ligarcia@nlmusd.org

Emily J. Solt

Personnel Clerk III

x. 102127

esolt@nlmusd.org 

Gabriela M. Perez

Personnel Clerk III

x. 102126

gperez@nlmusd.org

Amy K. Severns

Personnel Clerk III

x. 102129

aseverns@nlmusd.org

Yvette C. Bermudez

Personnel Clerk I

x. 102212

ybermudez@nlmusd.org

Silvia L. Guerra

PABX Operator/Mail Room

x. 102005

sguerra@nlmusd.org