Name Title Email Phone Page
Kristen Murphy Secretary KMurphy@nlmusd.org Ext. 7217
Carol Glarum Attendance Clerk CGlarum@nlmusd.org Ext. 7217
Fatima Van Hartingsveldt Transitional Kindergarten FVanhart@nlmusd.org
Kristen Rouse 2ng grade KRouse@nlmusd.org
Lucy Villegas First Grade LVillegas@nlmusd.org
Nancy Reeves Kindergarten NReeves@nlmusd.org
Laura Navarrette Second & Third Grade LNavarrette@nlmusd.org
Susan Austin Kindergarten/First Grade SAustin@nlmusd.org
Mike Craddock Third & Fourth Grade MCraddock@nlmusd.org
Jim Morin Fourth Grade JMorin@nlmusd.org
Jennifer Petruescu Fifth Grade JPetruescu@nlmusd.org
Sheila Gillen Media Clerk SGillen@nlmusd.org
Eusebia Cannon Cafeteria Cashier
Juan Lara Senior Custodian
Ray Ramirez Crew Custodian raramirez@nlmusd.org ##
Andrea Wooldridge SDC Teacher AWooldridge@nlmusd.org
Taryn Leonard Speech & Language Pathologist TLeonard@nlmusd.org
Perez Hawkins RSP Teacher PHawkins@nlmud.org
Veronica Diaz Cafeteria Manager VDiaz@nlmusd.org
Leslie Tennyson Psychologist LTennyson@nlmusd.org
Robin Padget Principal RPadget@nlmusd.org