Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to the Norwalk-La Mirada Unified School District
Staff email: Office 365

Human Resources Staff

John M. Lopez

Assistant Superintendent

x.102131

jmlopez@nlmusd.org

Steve Fericean

Administrative Secretary II

x. 102131

sfericean@nlmusd.org

Michael R. Gotto, Ed.D.

Director

x. 102132

 mgotto@nlmusd.org 

Maria I. Carbajal

Coordinator

x. 102134

mcarbajal@nlmusd.org

Rosie P. Flores

Human Resources Analyst

x. 102209

rpflores@nlmusd.org 

Norma Zavala-Ramos

Human Resources Analyst

x. 102218

nzavalaramos@nlmusd.org

Vianey Cazares

Credentials Analyst

x. 102124

vcazares@nlmusd.org

VACANT

Human Resources Specialist

x. 102217

 

Allyson K. Holland

Human Resources Specialist

x. 102128

aholland@nlmusd.org

Lizbeth Garcia

Human Resources Specialist

x. 102094

ligarcia@nlmusd.org

Emily J. Solt

Human Resources Specialist

x. 102127

esolt@nlmusd.org 

Gabriela M. Perez

Human Resources Specialist

x. 102126

gperez@nlmusd.org

VACANT

Human Resources Specialist

x. 102129

 

Yvette C. Bermudez

Personnel Clerk I

x. 102212

ybermudez@nlmusd.org

Silvia L. Guerra

PABX Operator/Mail Room

x. 102005

sguerra@nlmusd.org