Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Please note that all schools and programs are closed from March 14, 2020 through June 2, 2020.
Staff email: Office 365

Human Resources Staff

 John M. Lopez
 Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
 562-210-2133 | jmlopez@nlmusd.org
 Michael R. Gotto, Ed.D.
 Director, Human Resources
 562-210-2132 | mgotto@nlmusd.org 
 
 
 Maria I. Carbajal
 Coordinator, Human Resources
 562-210-2134 | mcarbajal@nlmusd.org 
 Steve Fericean
 Administrative Secretary II
 562-210-2131 | sfericean@nlmusd.org 
 Allyson K. Holland
 Credentials Analyst
 562-210-2128 | aholland@nlmusd.org 
 Norma Zavala-Ramos
 Human Resources Analyst
 562-210-2218 | nzavalaramos@nlmusd.org 
 Emily J. Solt
 Human Resources Analyst
 562-210-2127 | esolt@nlmusd.org 
 Lillian P. Hernandez
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2129 | lhernandez@nlmusd.org 
 
 Janette Trejo
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2124 | jtrejo@nlmusd.org
 Lizbeth Garcia
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2094 | ligarcia@nlmusd.org 
 Chelsea L. Preciado
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2217 | cpreciado@nlmusd.org 
 
 Paulette M. Valenzuela
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2127 | pvalenzuela@nlmusd.org
 Gabriela M. Perez
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2126 | gperez@nlmusd.org 
 
 Jayda V. Lopez
 Human Resources Clerk
 562-210-2401 | jvlopez@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
 Silvia L. Guerra
 Receptionist/PABX Operator
 562-210-2000 | sguerra@nlmusd.org