Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Staff email: Office 365
Human Resources » Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Staff

 John M. Lopez
 Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
 562-210-2133 | jmlopez@nlmusd.org
 Michael R. Gotto, Ed.D.
 Director, Human Resources
 562-210-2132 | mgotto@nlmusd.org 
 
 
 Maria I. Carbajal
 Coordinator, Human Resources
 562-210-2134 | mcarbajal@nlmusd.org 
 Steve Fericean
 Administrative Secretary II
 562-210-2131 | sfericean@nlmusd.org 
 Allyson K. Holland
 Credentials Analyst
 562-210-2128 | aholland@nlmusd.org 
 Rosie P. Flores
 Human Resources Analyst
 562-210-2209 | rpflores@nlmusd.org 
 Norma Zavala-Ramos
 Human Resources Analyst
 562-210-2218 | nzavalaramos@nlmusd.org 
 Lillian P. Hernandez
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2129 | lhernandez@nlmusd.org 
 
 VACANT
 Human Resources Specialist
 Lizbeth Garcia
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2094 | ligarcia@nlmusd.org 
 Chelsea L. Preciado
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2217 | cpreciado@nlmusd.org 
 Emily J. Solt
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2127 | esolt@nlmusd.org 
 Gabriela M. Perez
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2126 | gperez@nlmusd.org 
 
 Vacant
 Human Resources Clerk
 Silvia L. Guerra
 Receptionist/PABX Operator
 562-210-2000 | sguerra@nlmusd.org