Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome Norwalk-La Mirada families and community. School starts August 12. Please check with your school sites for additional information.
Staff email: Office 365

Human Resources Staff

mg
 Michael R. Gotto, Ed.D.
 Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
 562-210-2133 | mgotto@nlmusd.org 
mg
 Mike A. Garcia
 Director, Human Resources
 562-210-2132 | migarcia@nlmusd.org 
 
mc  
 Maria I. Carbajal
 Coordinator, Human Resources
 562-210-2134 | mcarbajal@nlmusd.org 
sf
 Steve Fericean
 Administrative Secretary II
 562-210-2131 | sfericean@nlmusd.org 
ah
 Allyson K. Holland
 Credentials Analyst
 562-210-2128 | aholland@nlmusd.org 
nzr
 Norma Zavala-Ramos
 Human Resources Analyst
 562-210-2218 | nzavalaramos@nlmusd.org 
es
 Emily J. Solt
 Human Resources Analyst
 562-210-2127 | esolt@nlmusd.org 
lh
 Lillian P. Hernandez
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2129 | lhernandez@nlmusd.org 
jt
 Janette Trejo
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2124 | jtrejo@nlmusd.org
lg
 Lizbeth Garcia
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2094 | ligarcia@nlmusd.org 
jl
 Jayda V. Lopez
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2217 | jvlopez@nlmusd.org 
gm
 Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2126 | gmoctezuma@nlmusd.org
 
 Vacant
 Human Resources Specialist
 562-210-2127 | 
 
 Vacant
 Human Resources Clerk
 562-210-2401 | 
sg
 Silvia L. Guerra
 Receptionist/PABX Operator
 562-210-2000 | sguerra@nlmusd.org