Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome Norwalk-La Mirada families and community to the 2021-22 school year!
Staff email: Office 365
Human Resources » Contacts/Responsibilities

Contacts/Responsibilities

 
 Contact Information     HR Phone #: 562-210-2401 
 Michael R. Gotto, Ed.D.
 Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
 x. 102133 mgotto@nlmusd.org
 Mike A. Garcia  Director, Human Resources  x. 102132 migarcia@nlmusd.org
 Maria I. Carbajal  Coordinator, Human Resources  x. 102134 mcarbajal@nlmusd.org
 Steve Fericean  Administrative Secretary II  x. 102131 sfericean@nlmusd.org
 Allyson K. Holland  Credentials Analyst  x. 102128 aholland@nlmusd.org
 Norma Zavala Ramos  Human Resources Analyst  x. 102218 nzavalaramos@nlmusd.org
 Emily J. Solt  Human Resources Analyst  x. 102209 esolt@nlmusd.org
 Lizbeth Garcia  Human Resources Specialist  x. 102094 ligarcia@nlmusd.org
 Lillian P. Hernandez  Human Resources Specialist  x. 102129 lhernandez@nlmusd.org
 Gabriela P. Moctezuma  Human Resources Specialist  x. 102126 gmoctezuma@nlmusd.org
 Jayda V. Lopez  Human Resources Specialist  x. 102217 jvlopez@nlmusd.org 
 Janette Trejo  Human Resources Specialist  x. 102124 jtrejo@nlmusd.org
 Vacant  Human Resources Specialist  x. 102127  
 Julie M. Duran  Human Resources Clerk  x. 102122 jduran@nlmusd.org 
 Sivia L. Guerra  Receptionist/PABX Operator  x. 102005 sguerra@nlmusd.org
 
 
 Site - Elementary  Certificated  Classified
 Chavez  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
 Dolland  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
 Dulles  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Eastwood  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Edmondson  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
 Escalona  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Foster Road  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Gardenhill  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Glazier  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Huerta  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
 Johnston  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 La Pluma  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Lampton  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Moffitt  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
 Morrison  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 New River  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Nuffer  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Sanchez  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
     
 Site - Middle School  Certificated  Classified
 Benton  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Corvallis  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Hutchinson  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Los Alisos  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Los Coyotes  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Waite  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
     
 Site - High School  Certificated  Classified
 Glenn  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
 La Mirada  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 Norwalk  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 El Camino  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Southeast Academy  Janette Trejo  Lizbeth Garcia
     
 Site - Other  Certificated  Classified
 Adult School  Janette Trejo  Emily J. Solt
 Preschool  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
     
 Department - Other  Certificated  Classified
 Accounting    Emily J. Solt
 After School Programs
 (ARCC/ASES)
   Jayda V. Lopez
 Business Services    Emily J. Solt
 College & Career Pathways  Janette Trejo  Emily J. Solt
 Curriculum, Instruction, &
 Assessment
 Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Ed Services  Janette Trejo  Emily J. Solt
 Facilities Planning    Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Human Resources  Allyson K. Holland  Jayda V. Lopez
 ITS/Instructional Technology  Allyson K. Holland  Emily J. Solt
 La Mirada Day Care    Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Maintenance & Operations    Jayda V. Lopez
 Migrant Education   Janette Trejo  Jayda V. Lopez
 Nutrition Services  Lilian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Payroll    Emily J. Solt
 Publications    Emily J. Solt
 Purchasing Dept    Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Risk Management    Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 School Safety    Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Special Education  Allyson K. Holland  Lizbeth Garcia
 State & Federal  Janette Trejo  Jayda V. Lopez
 Student & Family Services  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Superintendent  Allyson K. Holland  Lizbeth Garcia
 Transportation    Lizbeth Garcia
 Warehouse    Gabriela P. Moctezuma
     
 Other Major HR Functions  Certificated  Classified
 Coaches  Per Site (Cert)  Per Site (Class)
 Department Chairs & Activity Dir  Per Site  
 Fieldwork Partnership Agreements
 Research Consultant Agreements
 Janette Trejo  
 Home Teachers   Janette Trejo  
 Job Share  Allyson K. Holland  
 Leaves of Absence  Per Site (Cert)  Per Site (Class)
 Longevity  Lillian P. Hernandez  Emily J. Solt
 Period Subs  Gabriela P. Moctezuma  
 Saturday School  Lillian P. Hernandez  Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Substitute Custodians
   Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Substitute (Paraeducator Special
 Education, Health Care Support
 Provider, Paraeducator  Preschool,
 Child Care Aide, Security,  Clerical)
 and Student Workers
   Julie M. Duran 
 Substitute Teachers & Long Term  Gabriela P. Moctezuma  
 Summer School   Janette Trejo  Gabriela P. Moctezuma
 Transfers List  Allyson K. Holland  Maria I. Carbajal
 Verification Of Employment Julie M. Duran  Julie M. Duran