Skip to main content

Norwalk La Mirada Unified School District

Main Menu Toggle
Please note that all schools and programs are closed from March 14, 2020 until May 5, 2020.
Staff email: Office 365
CSEA » Executive Board 2019-2021

Executive Board 2019-2021

Martha Jauregui, President
Chris Macias, 1st Vice President
Kristen Murphy, 2nd Vice President

Tammy Shafer, Secretary
Susan Pollard, Treasurer

Sandra Sanchez, Chief Union Steward

Miguel Hernandez, Sergeant of Arms

Bessie Ramirez, Site Rep. Coordinator

Pam Severns, CPRO
John Coleman, Past President